Nulegacy Gold Corporation Nevada
Nulegacy Gold About NuLegacy Gold The Projects NuLegacy Gold Team NuLegacy Gold News Gold Investor Centre Contact NuLegacy Gold

NuLegacy's management, corporate governance and professional services teams are well respected executives with a reputation for successfully identifying, financing and discovering gold resources.

Corporate Management:
Albert Matter, Chairman
James Anderson, CEO
Roger Steininger, COO
Michael Waldkirch, CFO
Director, Strategic Planning
Director, Finance & Value Recognition
Director, Acquisitions & Exploration
Independent Directors:
Alex Davidson
Richard Wells
Independent Director, Director, Yamana Gold Inc.
Independent Director, CFO, Waterton Global Resource Management
Advisory Council:
Petra Decher
Arv Gupta
Chad Williams
Dave Awram
Donald Ranta, Chr.
Glen Darou
John Budreski
Stuart (Tookie) Angus

VP Finance, Franco-Nevada Corporation
VP, The Brick Limited
President, Red Cloud Mining Capital
Director, Exec VP, Sandstorm Resources
CEO, Rare Element Resources
Retired, CFO, Shell Canada
President, Chief Executive Officer, Morien Resources Corp.
Director, Chairman, Nevson Resources Ltd.

Sign up to news updates

Governance Taam Summary
Management & Directors Bios
Professional Service Providers
Joint Venture Partners

Print this page